Das Team der Bankstelle Adamgasse 5

RLB

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Leitung

Sonja Weitzer

Sonja Weitzer


Leiterin Bankstelle,
Kundenbetreuerin
+43 512 5305-11950 
Fax: +43 512 5305-11938   
sonja.weitzer@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Natalie Kluckner

Natalie Kluckner


Assistenz Leitung Bankstelle
+43 512 5305-11982
Fax: +43 512 5305-11938
natalie.kluckner@rlb-tirol.at

 

Privatkundenbetreuer

 Christina Leis

Christina Leis


Privatkundenbetreuerin
Tel: +43 512 5305-11913 
Fax: +53 512 5305-11938    
christina.leis@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Monika Öttl

Monika Öttl


Privatkundenbetreuerin
+43 512 5305-11943 
Fax: +43 512 5305-11938
monika.oettl@rlb-tirol.at
 Lisa Schwarzl

Lisa Schwarzl


Privatkundenbetreuerin
+43 512 5305-11175
Fax: +43 512 5305-11938
lisa.schwarzl@rlb-tirol.at
 Markus Plattner

Markus Plattner


Privatkundenbetreuer
+43 512 5305-15713 
Fax: +43 512 5305-11938
markus.plattner@rlb-tirol.at

 

Wöber Thomas

Thomas Wöber


Privatkundenbetreuer
+43 512 5305-13531 
Fax: +43 512 5305-11938
thomas.woeber@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Daniel Kaldinazzi

Daniel Kaldinazzi


Privatkundenbetreuer
+43 512 5305-13521
Fax: +43 512 575558-11938
daniel.kaldinazzi@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Patrick Strasser

Patrick Strasser


Privatkundenbetreuer
+43 512 5305-13520
Fax: +43 575558-11938
patrick.strasser@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Christof Gurgisser
 

Christof Gurgisser

 
Privatkundenbetreuer
+43 512 5305-13522
Fax: +43 575558-11938
christof.gurgisser@rlb-tirol.at

 

 

Serviceberater

Elisabeth Hauser

Elisabeth Hauser


Serviceberaterin
+43 512 5305-11186 
Fax: +53 512 5305-11938   
elisabeth.hauser@rlb-tirol.at

 

Marion Rosina

Marion Rosina


Serviceberaterin
+43 512 5305-11900 
Fax: +53 512 5305-11938
marion.rosina@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Harald Schmider

Harald Schmider


Serviceberater
+43 512 5305-11900 
Fax: +53 512 5305-11938    
harald.schmider@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Maria Wolf

Maria Wolf


Serviceberaterin
+43 512 5305-11900 
Fax: +53 512 5305-11938    
maria.wolf@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Jürgen Kiss

 Jürgen Kiss


Serviceberater
+43 512 5305-11900
Fax: +53 512 5305-11938
juergen.kiss@rlb-tirol.at

 

 

Christopher Hentschel

Christopher Hentschel


Serviceberater
+43 512 5305-11900
Fax: +53 512 5305-11938
christopher.hentschel@rlb-tirol.at

 

 Christina Zöhrer

 Christina Zöhrer


Serviceberaterin
+43 512 5305-11900
Fax: +53 512 5305-11938
christina.zoehrer@rlb-tirol.at

 

Agnes Deiser

Agnes Deiser


Serviceberaterin
+43 512 5305-11900
Fax +43 512 5305-11938
agnes.deiser@rlb-tirol.at

 

Patrick Zorn

Patrick Zorn


Serviceberater
+43 512 5305-11900
Fax +43 512 5305-11938
patrick.zorn@rlb-tirol.at

 

Lehrlinge
 

 

 Melanie Farkas

Melanie Farkas


Lehrling
+43 512 5305-0
Fax: +53 512 5305-0
melanie.farkas@rlb-tirol.at