Das Team der Bankstelle Höttinger Au

Wir sind für Sie da

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Kurt Mair  
Kurt Mair
Bankstellenleiter Höttinger Au
Höttinger Au 41
Tel: +43 512 285735-15200  Fax: +43 512 285735-15230   
kurt.mair@rlb-tirol.at
 
Manuela Gruber NEU  
Manuela Gruber
Assistenz
Höttinger Au 41
Tel: +43 512 285735-15206  Fax: +43 512 285735-15230   
manuela.gruber@rlb-tirol.at
 
Dietmar Putschner  
Dietmar Putschner
Privatkundenbetreuer 
Höttinger Au 41
Tel: +43 512 285735-15201  Fax: +43 512 285735-15230   
dietmar.putschner@rlb-tirol.at
 
Gerhard Hupfauf  
Gerhard Hupfauf
Serviceberater 
Höttinger Au 41
Tel: +43 512 285735-15205  Fax: +43 512 285735-15230   
gerhard.hupfauf@rlb-tirol.at
 
Romina Perotti  
Romina Perotti
Serviceberaterin
Höttinger Au 41
Tel: +43 512 285735-15203  Fax: +43 512 285735-15230   
romina.perotti@rlb-tirol.at
 
Roland Pargger  
Roland Pargger
Privatkundenbetreuer
Höttinger Au 41
Tel: +43 512 285735-15202  Fax: +43 512 285735-15230   
roland.pargger@rlb-tirol.at